Yeovil District Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

 

Support Available

 

DME

The Director for Medical Education is Dr Katalin Fernando, A+E Consultant. She can be contacted on 

katalin.fernando@ydh.nhs.uk

or via the PGME office

 

 

Occupational Health

For issues relating to Mental Health, please contact is Dr Justine Middle on 

Justine.Middle@ydh.nhs.uk

For issues relating to Wellness, please contact Militsa Pribetich-Gill on

Militsa.pribetich-gill@ydh.nhs.uk

ADME

The ADME for Support is Mr Sanjit Das, who can be contacted on 

Sanjit.Das@ydh.nhs.uk

 

The ADME for Quality is Paul Heaton, who can be contacted on 

 

Paul.heaton@ydh.nhs.uk

 

 

Freedom to Speak Up Guardian

The Freedon to Speak Up Gaurdian at Yeovil is Linda Hann. She can be contacted on

Linda.hann@ydh.nhs.uk

 

FPD 

The Director of the Foundation Programme at YDH is Mr Oliver Donaldson, Consultant Orthopaedics. He can be contacted on 

oliver.donaldson@ydh.nhs.uk

or via the PGME office

 

 

Guardian of Safe Working

The Guardian for Safe Working at Yeovil is Dr Andrew Newton, who can be contacted on

Andrew.newton@ydh.nhs.uk

PGME

Your PGME Admin contacts are:

 

Sam Thomas

sam.thomas@ydh.nhs.uk

 

and Hayley Topp

hayley.topp@ydh.nhs.uk

The phone numder for the Yeovil Academy is 01935 384585

 

 

SuppoRRT

Return to training

https://mysupportt.com/

Contact the

Yeovil District Hospital WARD Team

Please email ydh@welldoctors.org or use the form below

Any communications between you and WARD will be treated in the strictest of confidence and only seen by our most senior WARD doctors on a need to know basis!

Success! Message sent.