North Bristol

Support Available

For a full overview of support options click here

PGME

The PGME is often the first port of call for many issues you face.

They always have tea and tissues!

Please contact:

Donna.Paddon@nbt.nhs.uk

or

Julie.Dennis@nbt.nhs.uk

or

Jacqui.Parsons@nbt.nhs.uk

Phone: 0117 4148025

ADME

The Director of Medical Education is Rachel Royston, Consultant in Palliative Care.

Rachel is passionate about support and wellbeing, and if you feel you need to speak to someone other than your FPD about an issue, you can contact Rachel via the PGME or on rachel.royston@nbt.nhs.uk

or

JuniorDoctorSupport@nbt.nhs.uk

FPD F1

Curtis Whittle is the Foundation Programme Director, and Consultant Anaesthetist.

Curtis is passionate about the training of foundation doctors, and can be contacted for F1 specific issues via the PGME, or on Curtis.Whittle@nbt.nhs.uk

Occy Health

This department can help with physical and mental health matters affecting your work.

Please contact via the Trust Intranet

FPD F2

Joydeep Grover is the FPD for F2s, and a Consultant Emergency Physician. She can be contacted for F2 specific issues via the PGME, or on Joydeep.Grover@nbt.nhs.uk

Freedom to Speak Up Guardian

Matt Aldridge is the Freedom to Speak Up Guardian, and can be contacted on matthew.aldridge@nbt.nhs.uk

or

FreedomToSpeakUpGuardians@nbt.nhs.uk

DME

Katherine Finucane is the Director of Medical Education, i and Consultant Dermatologist.

She can be contacted via email at Katherine.Finucane@nbt.nhs.uk

Guardian of Safe Working

Kathryn Holder is the Guardian of Safe Working. She can be contacted via email on Kathryn.Holder@nbt.nhs.uk

Contact North Bristol WARD Team

Email nbt@welldoctors.org or use the form below

Any communications between you and WARD will be treated in the strictest of confidence and only seen by our most senior WARD doctors on a need to know basis!

Success! Message sent.