Gloucester Hospitals

Support Available

PGME

Samantha Taylor at the PGME  (Medical Education Manager) can be contacted on samantha.taylor20@nhs.net

They always have tea and tissues!

Tel: 0300 422 5194 (Glos)

0300 422 3038 (Chelt)

FPD F2 GRH

Susanna De Gressi is the Foundation Programme Director for F2s at GRH, and Consultant Paediatrician.

 

She can be contacted on susanna.degressi@nhs.net

Occy Health

This department can help with physical and mental health matters affecting your work.

Please contact via the Trust Intranet, or on https://www.workingwell2gether.nhs.uk

FPD F1 CGH

Adam Rye is the Foundation Programme Director, and Consultant in Haematology.

 

Adam can be contacted on adamrye@nhs.net

SuppoRTT Champion

Leena Nathani is the trusts SuporRTT champion. She can also provide support to those trainees that have had time out of training and are returning to work. She is also a Consultant Paediatrician. She can be contacted on leena.nathwani@nhs.net

FP Manager

Marion Thompson is the Foundation Programme Co-ordinator and Manager. She can be contacted on marion.thompson1@nhs.net

FPD F2 CGH

Dr Taher Sharaf is the Foundation Programme Director for F2s at CGH

 

Contact them on t.sharaf@nhs.net

Careers Tutor

Su Jenkins is the Careers Tutor and Consultant Nephrologist. Please contact her for career help (F2 in particular).

She can be contacted via email at sue.jenkins1@nhs.net

Freedom to Speak Up Guardian

Suzie Cro is the Freedom to Speak Up Guardian, and can be contacted on suzie.cro@nhs.net

FPD F1 GRH

Chris McAloon is the Foundation Programme Director for F1s at GRH and Consultant in Cardiology.

 

He can be contacted on christopher.mcaloon@nhs.net

DME

The Director of Medical Education is Russell Peek Consultant Paediatrician.

If you feel you need to speak to someone other than your FPD about an issue, you can contact Russell via the PGME or on russell.peek1@nhs.net

Guardian of Safe Working

Jessica Gunn is the Guardian of Safe Working, and Consultant Rheumatologist. She can be contacted via email on jessica.gunn@nhs.net

Contact the Gloucester Hospitals WARD Team

Email gloshosps@welldoctors.org or use the form below

Any communications between you and WARD will be treated in the strictest of confidence and only seen by our most senior WARD doctors on a need to know basis!

  • Black Twitter Icon

Success! Message sent.